“People, the most important workplace ingredient - the key to success or the reason for failure” 

Adryan Bell

Committee Members

The current WCO Committee has the following members:

Farrol Goldblatt

-     TP Bennett

Melanie Woolcott

-     Orbit Architects

Adryan Bell 

-     CBRE

Susanne Lorencin

-     Cushman & Wakefield

Nigel Oseland 

-     Workplace Unlimited

Ana Stanojevic

-     JLL

Madeleine Dow

-     CBRE


Dynamic Layout