WCO_SUBBanner1.jpg

“The future is not some place we are going to, but one we are creating; the paths are not to be found, but made….”   

John Schurr

Membership List

006 Tim  Allen Lead lease tim.allen@lendlease.com
062 Paul Allsopp The Agile Organisation paul@agile.org.uk, paul.allsopp@agileworking.net
097 Meirion Anderson Aberley Meirion@aberley.com
111 Sally Augustin Research Design Connections sallyaugustin@researchdesignconnections.com
132 David  Barker HOK david.barker450@btinternet.com
037 Geraldine Bear MCM Architecture geraldine.bear@mcm-uk.com
098 Isabelle Beaumont Workplace Futures isabellebeaumont@workplacefutures.co.uk
078 Donna Becco Schroeder Purpose Driven Facilities ddrschroeder@att.net
070 Adryan Bell CBRE adryan.bell@cbre.com
  Robert Bishop   robertbishop1949@gmail.com
077 Andrew Blackwell CBRE Andrew.Blackwell@cbre.com
027 Carl Blanchard CBRE carl.blanchard@cbre.com
135 Louise Brown Capita Symonds louisebrown_5@hotmail.com
025 Ellen Bruce Keable Jacobs Consulting ellen.keable@jacobs.com
053 Antony Byrne Independent antony_byrne@yahoo.co.uk
095 Ray  Carneiro RBS Raymond.Carneiro@rbs.com
137 Brendan Carson BT brendan.2.carson@bt.com
144 Mark Catchlove Herman Miller mark_catchlove@hermanmiller.com
052 Jane  Clay Gensler jane_clay@gensler.com
112 Nancy Cohen Cushman & Wakefield nancy.cohen@ca.cushwake.com
068 Nick Cook Haywards Limited nick.cook@naihaywards.co.uk
102 Steven Crabbe CMI Workplace Ltd steven.crabbe@cmiworkplace.co.uk
141 Paul Crayford Aon p.crayford@me.com
035 Frank  Duffy Duffy Design frank@duffydesign.com
074 Joanna Eley AMA Alexi Marmot Associates joanna@aleximarmot.com
038 William Fawcett Cambridge University william.fawcett@carltd.com
116 Stephen Foot Concerto s.foot@concerto.uk.com
004 Nicola Gillen Aecom Strategy+ Nicola.Gillen@aecom.com
040 Loree Goffigon Performance Works lgoffigon@perworks.com
094 Farol  Goldblatt TP Bennett Farrol.Goldblatt@tpbennett.com
085 Barbara Greenberg Movedate movedate@earthlink.net
136 Graham Hall NZ Post graham.hall@nzpost.co.nz
014 Bridget Hardy Integrans bridget.hardy@integrans.co.uk
005 Rob  Harris Ramidus Consulting robharris@ramidus.co.uk
008 Sonny Hasan Independent sonnyh2@hotmail.co.uk
011 John Holm Socio Design john.holm@sociodesign.com.au
015 Steve Horne Taufell Ltd steve@taufell.co.uk
096 Tanya Irvine 12 x 12 Plannign & Design twelve.by.12@live.ca
099 Andrew Jenkins BT andrew.jenkins@bt.com
  Samantha Jolley Orbit Architects samantha.jolley@orbitarchitects.com
088 Jan-Peter Kastelein YNNO/Nyenrode University  jan-peter.kastelein@ynno.com
073 Despina Katsikakis Barclays despina.katsikakis@gmail.com 
115 Yasuhiro Kawabata DHL yasuhiro.kawabata@dhl.com 
139 Lara Kean Gensler lara.c.kean@gmail.com
048 John Knowles    
118 Christine  Kohlert rheform cekohlert@gmx.net
019 Katrina Kostic Samen KKS Strategy katrina@kks-strategy.com
119 Neno  Lennard Space Logistics nlenn@spacelogistics.biz
029 Arnold Levin IA Interior Architects a.levin@interiorarchitects.com
063 Susanne Lorencin DTZ Susanne.Lorencin@dtz.com
034 Alexi  Marmot AMA Alexi Marmot Associates alexi@aleximarmot.com
076 Andrew Marshall Johnson Controls Andrew.Marshall@jci.com
010 Andrew Mawson AWA amawson@advanced-workplace.com
142 Kate McLaren KMclaren Design kate@kmclarendesign.com
114 Jim  Meredith Meredith Strategy & Design jim@meredithstrategyanddesign.com
142 Mike Milest Dovetail HRS mike.millest@gmail.com
117 Lesley Mooney HAA Design lesley@haadesign.co.uk
125 Angela Mullarkey Pringle Brandon amullarkey@sky.com
036 Jeremy Myerson RCA jeremy.myerson@rca.ac.uk
145 Thomas Nathorst-Böös Workspace Development tnb@wspace.se 
001 Nigel Oseland Workplace Unlimited oseland@workplaceunlimited.com
129 Monica Parker Hatch monica@hatchanalytics.com
043 Caroline Pontifex  KKS caroline@kks-strategy.com
007 Ken Raisbeck CBRE kenneth.raisbeck@cbre.com
071 Joel Ratekin Ratekin Consulting info@ratekinconsulting.com
120 Santa Raymond Santa Raymond Consultants santa@santaraymond.com
020 Kevin Reader EC Harris Kevin.Reader@echarris.com
016 Bill Rutkowski IA Interior Architects b.rutkowski@interiorarchitects.com
009 Kevin Sauer Microsoft kevinsauer@msn.com
124 Anna Sigler Gensler anna@sigler.co.uk
056 Dharshni Singh TP Bennett dharshni.singh@tpbennett.co.uk
131 Natalie Slessor Lend Lease natalie.slessor@lendlease.com
105 Jane Stead JLL jes367@gmail.com 
104 Gillian Stewart Michael Laird Architects gr.stewart@virgin.net
101 David  Sterry David Sterry Associates davidsterry@mac.com
093 Zionna Strelitz ZZA ziona.strelitz@zza.co.uk
  Ana Stanojevic JLL Ana.Stanojevic@eu.jll.com
044 Colin Stuart Baker Stuart c.stuart@bakerstuart.com 
109 Matthew Symes Concerto m.symes@concerto.uk.com
123 Brian  Szpakowski IA Interior Architects


b.szpakowski@interiorarchitects.com
 
092 Meredith Thatcher Carroll Thatcher Planning Group  meredith@spaceneedsanalysis.com
017 Jennifer Thomas Performance Consultancy jenny.thomas@performanceconsultancy.co.uk
138 Pe-Ru Tsen Rheform pe-ru.tsen@rheform.de
128 Jason Turner HLW jturner@hlw.com
140 Francisco Vazquez 3G Office fvazquez@3g-office.com
041 Germain Verbeemen WICE Consulting gv@wicely.be
049 Chris Webber CJW Consulting chrisjwebber@yahoo.com
018 Paul Wheeler HP paulwheelerconsulting@gmail.com
054 Conrad Wildsmith cbre conrad.theodore.wildsmith@cbre.com
021 Melanie  Woolcott Orbit Architects melanie.woolcott@orbitarchitects.com
146 Victoria Stares CBRE victoria.stares@cbre.com
146 Wendy Hammond CBRE wendy.hammond@cbre.com
147 Maciej Markowski JLL maciej.markowski@eu.jll.com

 

Dynamic Layout